SCHIRP & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB – EN - Kontakt
SCHIRP & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB – EN - Kontaktieren Sie uns

Contact us

We’re there for you and look for­ward to your mes­sage. This is how you can reach us:

Tele­fon: +49 (0)30 – 327 617 0

E-​Mail: mail@​ssma.​de

All con­tact information

The Wirecard Team:

Anwalt Kapitalrecht Berlin Antje Radtke-Rieger

Antje Radtke-​Rieger LL.M. (Wellington)

At­tor­ney at Law, Part­ner in the Law Firm Schirp & Part­ner Recht­san­wälte mbB

Since 2008, Antje Radtke-​Rieger has been work­ing as a law­yer for Schirp & Part­ner and is com­mit­ted to the in­terests of in­vestors. Since 2015, she has been a part­ner of the law firm. The fo­cus of her work within cap­ital in­vest­ment and bank­ing law is on closed end funds. In ad­di­tion, she reg­u­larly rep­res­ents share­hold­ers in col­lect­ive com­plaints. Due to her ex­tens­ive ex­per­i­ence in the rep­res­ent­a­tion of hun­dreds of vic­tims, she is the re­cog­nized ex­pert for col­lect­ive com­plaints pro­ced­ures and for pro­ced­ures after the Ger­man Cap­ital Mar­kets Model Case Act. As such, Antje Radtke-​Rieger was in­vited to the ex­pert hear­ing on the re­form of the Ger­man Cap­ital Mar­kets Model Case Act in 2013 and made sig­ni­fic­ant con­tri­bu­tions to the im­prove­ment of in­vestor protection.

Anwalt Kapitalrecht Berlin Anne Wenzelewski

Anne Wenzelewski

At­tor­ney at Law, Not­ary, Part­ner in the Law Firm Schirp & Part­ner Recht­san­wälte mbB

Anne Wen­zelewski has been with Schirp & Part­ner since 2008 and has be­come a part­ner of the firm in 2015. As a spe­cial­ist at­tor­ney for tax law, she de­votes her­self mainly to fiscal is­sues re­lated to fund par­ti­cip­a­tion. In ad­di­tion to this, one of her fur­ther fo­cuses lies in cap­ital mar­ket and com­pany law. Here, at­tor­ney Wen­zelewski rep­res­ents harmed in­vestors in life in­sur­ance and cases of closed end funds, such as real es­tate and ship­ping funds. Anne Wen­zelewski can look back on both great ju­di­cial and ex­traju­di­cial suc­cesses. She has been ap­poin­ted as a not­ary with her of­fi­cial res­id­ence in Ber­lin since July 2023.

Anwalt Kapitalrecht Berlin Wolfgang Schirp

Dr. Wolfgang Schirp

At­tor­ney at Law, Part­ner in the Law Firm Schirp & Part­ner Recht­san­wälte mbB, Spe­cial­ist Law­yer for Bank­ing and Cap­ital Mar­ket Law

As a found­ing part­ner of the law firm Schirp & Part­ner, Dr. Wolfgang Schirp has ded­ic­ated him­self since 1994 to rep­res­ent­ing in­jured in­vestors and can draw on more than twenty years of ex­per­i­ence in lit­ig­a­tion and con­flict resolution.

Dr. Schirp sees him­self first and fore­most as a law­yer in the ser­vice of in­vestor pro­tec­tion and, in ad­di­tion to rep­res­ent­ing his cli­ents in court, is also in­volved in com­pens­a­tion pro­ceed­ings, par­tic­u­larly in out-​of-​court pro­ceed­ings such as share­holder and cred­itor meet­ings. Since 2012, Dr. Schirp has reg­u­larly been in­vited as an ex­pert to the hear­ings of the Fed­eral Crim­inal Po­lice Of­fice as part of the re­search pro­ject “In­vestor Pro­tec­tion through Crim­inal Law”.

Anwalt Kapitalrecht Berlin Susanne Schmidt-Morsbach

Dr. Susanne Schmidt-Morsbach

At­tor­ney at Law, Part­ner in the Law Firm Schirp & Part­ner Recht­san­wälte mbB, Spe­cial­ist Law­yer for Bank­ing and Cap­ital Mar­ket Law, Com­mer­cial and Cor­por­ate Law

Dr. Susanne Schmidt-​Morsbach joined the law firm Schirp & Part­ner in 2003 and be­came a part­ner in 2014. Her pro­fes­sional fo­cus lies in the areas of cap­ital in­vest­ment, cor­por­ate and in­solv­ency law. In ad­di­tion to her qual­i­fic­a­tion as a spe­cial­ist law­yer for bank­ing and cap­ital mar­ket law, Dr. Schmidt-​Morsbach holds the title of spe­cial­ist law­yer for com­mer­cial and cor­por­ate law. Within the last few years, she has been in­volved in the suc­cess­ful re­struc­tur­ing of many closed-​end funds and was thus able to avert con­sid­er­able dam­age from in­vestors. She is a mem­ber of nu­mer­ous ad­vis­ory boards and has gained ex­per­i­ence as a trial law­yer in hun­dreds of court pro­ceed­ings. She has of­ten been elec­ted as joint rep­res­ent­at­ive of the bondholders.

How to reach us

Schirp & Part­ner Recht­san­wälte mbB
Leipzi­ger Platz 9
10117 Ber­lin, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)30 – 327 617 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 – 327 617 17
E-​Mail: mail@​ssma.​de

Legal Advisory Label

Please take note that we can not answer consultatively here. If you happen to request that anyways, you may give us full power of attorney. For that, simply download this form, sign it and return it to us.

Copyright © Schirp & Partner Solicitors | Legal Notice | Privacy Statement
Zum Seitenanfang

SCHIRP & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB – DE - Kontakt
SCHIRP & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB – DE - Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Wir sind je­der­zeit für Sie da und freuen uns über Ihre Nach­richt. So kön­nen Sie uns erreichen:

Te­le­fon: +49 (0)30 – 327 617 0

E-​Mail: mail@​ssma.​de

Alle Kon­takt­da­ten

Das Team Wirecard:

Anwalt Kapitalmarktrecht Berlin Antje Radtke-Rieger

Antje Radtke-​Rieger LL.M. (Wellington)

Rechts­an­wäl­tin, Part­ne­rin der Kanz­lei Schirp & Part­ner Rechts­an­wälte mbB

Seit 2008 ist Antje Radtke-​Rieger als Rechts­an­wäl­tin für Schirp & Part­ner tä­tig und en­ga­giert sich für die In­ter­es­sen der An­le­ger. Seit 2015 ist sie Part­ne­rin der Kanz­lei. Der Fo­kus ih­rer Ar­beit in­ner­halb des Kapitalanlage- und Bank­rechts liegt im Be­reich der ge­schlos­se­nen Fonds. Zu­dem ver­tritt sie re­gel­mä­ßig ge­schä­digte Ak­tio­näre in Mas­se­ver­fah­ren. Auf­grund ih­rer um­fang­rei­chen Er­fah­run­gen bei der Ver­tre­tung hun­der­ter Ge­schä­dig­ter ist sie die Ex­per­tin für Sam­mel­kla­ge­ver­fah­ren und für Kapitalanleger-​Musterverfahren. Als sol­che war Rechts­an­wäl­tin Radtke-​Rieger 2013 zur Ex­per­ten­an­hö­rung zur Re­form des Kapitalanleger-​Musterverfahrensgesetzes ein­ge­la­den und konnte hier we­sent­lich zur Ver­bes­se­rung des An­le­ger­schut­zes beitragen.

Rechtsanwältin Anne Wenzelewski im Team Wirecard

Anne Wenzelewski

Rechts­an­wäl­tin und No­ta­rin, Part­ne­rin der Kanz­lei Schirp & Part­ner Rechts­an­wälte mbB

Anne Wen­ze­lew­ski ge­hört seit Ok­to­ber 2008 der Kanz­lei Schirp & Part­ner an und ist seit 2015 Part­ne­rin der Kanz­lei. Als Fach­an­wäl­tin für Steu­er­recht wid­met sie sich v.a. den steu­er­recht­li­chen Fra­gen im Zu­sam­men­hang mit Fonds­be­tei­li­gun­gen. Ne­ben die­ser Fo­kus­sie­rung liegt ei­ner ih­rer wei­te­ren Schwer­punkte im Kapitalanlage- und Ge­sell­schafts­recht. Hier ver­tritt Rechts­an­wäl­tin Wen­ze­lew­ski ge­schä­digte An­le­ger von Le­bens­ver­si­che­run­gen und ge­schlos­se­nen Fonds wie Immobilien- und Schiff­fonds und kann so­wohl auf große ge­richt­li­che als auch au­ßer­ge­richt­li­che Er­folge zu­rück­bli­cken. Seit Juli 2023 ist sie als No­ta­rin mit dem Amts­sitz Ber­lin bestellt.

Anwalt Kapitalmarktrecht Berlin Dr. Wolfgang Schirp

Dr. Wolfgang Schirp

Rechts­an­walt, Part­ner der Kanz­lei Schirp & Part­ner Rechts­an­wälte mbB, Fach­an­walt für Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht

Als Grün­dungs­part­ner der Kanz­lei Schirp & Part­ner wid­met sich Dr. Wolf­gang Schirp seit 1994 der Ver­tre­tung ge­schä­dig­ter An­le­ger und kann auf mehr als zwan­zig Jahre Er­fah­rung bei der Pro­zess­füh­rung und Kon­flikt­lö­sung zurückgreifen.

Dr. Schirp ver­steht sich in ers­ter Li­nie als An­walt im Dienste des An­le­ger­schut­zes und en­ga­giert sich ne­ben der ge­richt­li­chen Ver­tre­tung sei­ner Man­dan­ten in Scha­dens­er­satz­pro­zes­sen v.a. bei au­ßer­ge­richt­lich ab­lau­fen­den Pro­zes­sen wie Gesellschafter- und Gläu­bi­ger­ver­samm­lun­gen. Seit 2012 wird Dr. Schirp re­gel­mä­ßig als Ex­perte zu den An­hö­run­gen des Bun­des­kri­mi­nal­amts im Rah­men des For­schungs­pro­jekts „An­le­ger­schutz durch Straf­recht“ eingeladen.

Anwalt Kapitalmarktrecht Berlin Dr. Susanne Schmidt-Morsbach

Dr. Susanne Schmidt-Morsbach

Rechts­an­wäl­tin, Part­ne­rin der Kanz­lei Schirp & Part­ner Rechts­an­wälte mbB, Fach­an­wäl­tin für Bank- und Ka­pi­tal­markt­recht, Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht

Seit 2003 ist Dr. Su­sanne Schmidt-​Morsbach in der Kanz­lei Schirp & Part­ner tä­tig und wurde 2014 Part­ne­rin. Ihr fach­li­cher Schwer­punkt liegt in den Be­rei­chen des Kapitalanlage-, Gesellschafts- und In­sol­venz­rechts. Er­gän­zend zu ih­rer Qua­li­fi­ka­tion als Fach­an­wäl­tin für Bank- und Ka­pi­tal­markt­recht trägt Dr. Schmidt-​Morsbach den Ti­tel Fach­an­wäl­tin für Handels- und Ge­sell­schafts­recht. In­ner­halb der letz­ten Jahre war sie an der er­folg­rei­chen Sa­nie­rung vie­ler ge­schlos­se­ner Fonds be­tei­ligt und konnte da­mit er­heb­li­chen Scha­den von den An­le­gern ab­wen­den. Sie übt eine Viel­zahl von Bei­rats­man­da­ten aus und konnte in hun­der­ten Ge­richts­ver­fah­ren Er­fah­run­gen als Pro­zess­an­wäl­tin sam­meln. Sie wurde viel­fach als ge­mein­same Ver­tre­te­rin der An­lei­he­gläu­bi­ger gewählt.

So erreichen Sie uns

Schirp & Part­ner Rechts­an­wälte mbB
Leip­zi­ger Platz 9
10117 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 – 327 617 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 – 327 617 17
E-​Mail: mail@​ssma.​de

Beratungshinweis

Beachten Sie bitte, dass wir an dieser Stelle nicht beratend antworten können. Sollten Sie dies dennoch wünschen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, uns eine entsprechende Vollmacht zu erteilen. Laden Sie dazu einfach dieses Formular herunter und senden Sie es uns unterschrieben zurück.

Co­py­right © Schirp & Part­ner Rechts­an­wälte | Im­pres­sum | Da­ten­schutz­er­klä­rung

Zum Seitenanfang